Format: CD/LP
Catalog Number: DG-51
Release Date: January 2012
Purchase This Release
Katie Crutchfield from P.S. Eliot's solo debut. The kind of record you want to keep all to yourself and tell the whole world about at the same time.
Recorded and mixed by Katie Crutchfield
Mastered by Kyle Gilbride

Artwork by Aimee Lusty


1. Catfish
2. Grass Stain
3. Rose, 1956
4. American Weekend
5. Michel
6. Be Good
7. Luminary Blake
8. Magic City Wholesale
9. Bathtub
10. I Think I Love You
11. Noccalula

Other Releases From Waxahatchee

Cerulean Salt