Baby Teeth

Format: CD/LP
Catalog Number: DG-38
Release Date: October 2011 (LP) / April 2012 (CD)
Remastered! The very first album from Screaming Females, now re-issued! Self-recorded. Includes live favorites Dinosaurs, Baby Jesus, and Foul Mouth.
Recorded by Screaming Females

Artwork and layout by Marissa Paternoster


1. Foul Mouth
2. Electric Pilgrim
3. Jonah
4. Angelo's Song
5. The Bearded Lady
6. Henry's Embryo
7. Dinosaurs
8. Sports
9. Bus Driver Man
10. Baby Jesus

Other Releases From Screaming Females