Screaming Females
Format: Cassette
Catalog Number: DG-66
Release Date: February 2013
Purchase This Release

Pressing Information

100 Tapes


1. Sick Bed
2. Crushing The Kingdom
3. Bad Men
4. Wrecking Ball
5. Poison Arrow
6. Into The Sun
7. Green Vapors

Other Releases From Screaming Females

Power Move
What If Someone Is Watching Their T.V.?
Baby Teeth
Castle Talk
Fun (live) b/w Dinosaurs (live)
It All Means Nothing b/w A New Kid (live)
Live at The Hideout
Rose Mountain