Format: 7" EP
Catalog Number: DG-06
Release Date: March 2005
Recorded by Brian Buccellato at Chumbuckets

Artwork by Drew Levinson
Layout by Joseph Steinhardt


01. Every Bad Idea is a Good Idea
02. Lyle Lanley Owns the U$A
03. Fucking Liars
04. Cream of the Crop

Other Releases From Snakebite

Feel The Buzz