Modern Hut
Format: CD/LP
Catalog Number: DG-70
Release Date: August 2013
Purchase This Release
Produced by Marissa Paternoster

Recorded at various places and various times by Bruce Hyde and Nick Bullock and Marissa Paternoster and Chris Pierce

Artwork by Jared Jones


1. Mid Tempo
2. Just Pray
3. History
4. Life
5. Heart
6. Time
7. Louis St.
8. America
9. Gone
10. Wrong
11. Moving On