Full Of Fancy
Format: CD
Catalog Number: DG-36
Release Date: June 2010
Purchase This Release
This CD also includes all of their previously vinyl-only singles and splits remastered, 22 songs in all!
Recorded by Eric Bennet with Marissa Paternoster at the Hunt Studio
Mastered by Tom Ruff at Asbury Media

Artwork by Amanda Gorsegner
Layout by Bryan Schulthorpe


1. Basement
2. He's Mean
3. Trophy
4. Notebook
5. Weather
6. Liquid Nature
7. Blue Black
8. Dear Summer
9. A Lot Of People's Girlfriends Are In There
10. People Die
11. Dumb Is Forever

12. Hermit Love
13. Marriage
14. Breath Saver
15. Soule Cake
16. Letter To The Editor
17. Friends Forever Tour
18. Sleep
19. Gym Class
20. Notebook
21. Joe Is A Scientist
22. Whoa Theodore Whoa