Format: LP
Catalog Number: DG-20
Release Date: June 2008
Purchase This Release
Recorded by Chris Pierce at Technical Ecstasy
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side

Artwork by Jesse Bransford


1. Passive Aggressive
2. Jailbird (Sparrows)
3. Mules
4. The Bends
5. Bike
6. Culture
7. The Ides
8. Jailbird (Crows)

Other Releases From Dustheads

Tall Tales I
Tall Tales II
Collected Sounds