The Groucho Marxists
Format: LP
Catalog Number: DG-23
Release Date: February 2009
Purchase This Release
Recorded by Chris Pierce at Technical Ecstasy
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side

Artwork and Layout by Lauren Measure at Black And Red Eye


1. Season Opener
2. The Other End
3. Yeah Yeah Yeah
4. I Just Wanna Hold You
5. New Favorite Enemy
6. Come Monday
7. Hey Janeane
8. She Don't Go Down
9. Fun & Games
10. The President Is Out To Get Her
11. Classic Example Of Lousy Timing
12. Was That So Hard?