Order Of The New Age

Format: LP
Catalog Number: DG-48
Release Date: February 2013
Purchase This Release


1. Order Of The New Age
2. Radiation Fallout
3. Space Case 216
4. Christopher Columbus
5. Dead Hand
6. Government Issued Acid Trip
7. Desert Storm
8. Numbers Stations
9. Summer Vacation
10. Grandpa John
11. Time Machine
12. Since I Woke Up (Berlin Wall)

Other Releases From Nuclear Santa Claust