Promise It'll Never Happen Again

Format: LP
Catalog Number: DG-42
Release Date: February 2011
Purchase This Release


1. (My Girlfriend Is A) Crazy Fucking Cat Lady
2. Big Head Mode
3. Chopsticks McVilla
4. Fucking February
5. Dead Boyfriend
6. Mondays
7. Milk Was A Bad Choice
8. Fred's Slacks
9. Are You Fucking Kidding Me?
10. I'm Ice T
11. Fuck You Guys (You're Out Of The Band)
12. Really Really
13. Debra McPrommyProm
14. I Shit (You Not)
15. Voce Tem Labios De Uma Galinha
16. Good Morning Sunshine
17. Twenty Year Old Virgin
18. Sunnyside Up
19. Main Street, Flushing, USA
20. The Worst Song Ever
21. Chemical Sugar
22. Ice Cream
23. That Sorta Hot Pseudo White Trash Girl That Used To Work At The Pool Hall
24. Always? Never!
25. Superfuzzbigmac
26. (Un)Fortunately Gone
27. Sara
28. Today Is The Day We Are Getting Married
29. Black Lung
30. Headache - Girlfriend = Zero
31. It All Went Wrong

Other Releases From The Steinways