The Steinways
Format: 7" EP
Catalog Number: DG-16
Release Date: May 2007
Recorded by Chris Pierce at Technical Ecstasy

Artwork by Mike LoScalzo


01. (My Girlfriend Is A) Crazy Fucking Cat Lady
02. Big Head Mode
03. Chopsticks McVilla
04. Fucking February
05. Dead Boyfriend
06. Mondays
07. Milk Was A Bad Choice
08. Fred's Slacks
09. Are You Fucking Kidding Me?
10. I'm Ice-T

Other Releases From The Steinways

Promise It'll Never Happen Again