Talk Hard
Format: 7" EP
Catalog Number: DG-01
Release Date: November 2003
Recorded by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios
Mastered by Joseph Steinhardt

Artwork by Jeff Desantis
Layout by Joseph Steinhardt


01. I Don't Like You Because You Are Black
02. Beer Eye For The Straight Edge Guy
03. Messageboards Are The Best Way To Communicate
04. Youth A-Tech
05. Rage Against The Avril Lavigne
06. Rebellion In A Jewel Case
07. The Stabbing Of Indie Rockers
08. I'd Rather Be Supporting Terrorism
09. Take This Blowjob And Shove It
10. Middle School Temper
11. Staged Dives
12. It's OK Not To Think
13. Support Your Local Scene And Bring A Bomb To A Show
14. The Sands Of Childhood

Other Releases From Talk Hard

War Journal