Format: 7" EP
Catalog Number: DG-02
Release Date: 2004
Recorded by Brian Buccellato at Chumbuckets
Mastered by Mike Carroll at Clearcut

Artwork by Craig Fu Yong


01. Divine Wind
02. I Cant
03. Stop This
04. Survival Machine
05. We Can Sleep When Were Dead
06. Pay For Your Grave
07. Starving And Smiling
08. Slipping In Between The Cracks