Format: CD
Catalog Number: DG-33
Release Date: February 2010
Purchase This Release
A CDep comprising all of Screaming Females singles & split 7" tracks to date!
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side

Artwork and Layout by Marissa Paternoster


1. Arm Over Arm
2. Zoo Of Death
3. Cortez The Killer
4. No Being Disgusting
5. Pretty Ok
6. I Do

Other Releases From Screaming Females