Jeffrey Lewis
Format: LP
Catalog Number: DG-53
Release Date: October 2012


1. The East River
2. Another Girl
3. Seattle
4. The Chelsea Hotel Oral Sex Song
5. Amanda Is A Scalape
6. Heavy Heart
7. The Last Time I Did Acid I Went Insane
8. The Man With The Golden Arm
9. Springtime
10. Life

Other Releases From Jeffrey Lewis

It's The One's Who Cracked That The Light Shines Through