For Science
Format: LP
Catalog Number: DG-21
Release Date: November 2007
Recorded by Chris Pierce at Technical Ecstasy
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side

Artwork and Layout by Jared Jones


1. Even
2. Much Too Much
3. Tip Of The Iceberg
4. Living Well
5. Headaches
6. Heavy Blues
7. Hibernation
8. The Last Word
9. Wisdom Teeth
10. East Of E
11. A Rage Against Heaven
12. Hearts Bound To Die

Other Releases From For Science

Revenge For Hire
Way Out Of Control