Talk Hard
Format: 7" EP
Catalog Number: DG-05
Release Date: 2005
Recorded by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios
Mastered by Joseph Steinhardt

Artwork by Joshy
Layout by Joseph Steinhardt


01. American Idle
02. Death Becomes Her
03. track03.mp3
04. Prison...With Prisoners
05. Hardcore Kids Say the Darndest Things
06. GNU Direction
07. Chunnel
08. Scorn not the Intro / Get the Fuck out of My Whey
09. If Your Local Anarchist Collective Ruled the World
10. 500 Nations
11. Roll's Song
12. Hey Bob, What's Up?

Other Releases From Talk Hard

Sarah Conner's Will