For Science
Format: 12" EP
Catalog Number: DG-17
Release Date: August 2007
Recorded by Chris Pierce at Technical Ecstasy
Mastered by Mike Yannich

Artwork and Layout by Jared Jones


1. Swan Song
2. Soledad
3. Just Pray
4. The Rides
5. Leaving New Brunswick
6. Swimming Around, Fighting Frowns
7. Way Out Of Control
8. Salutations

Other Releases From For Science

Revenge For Hire
Tomorrow's Just Another Day