Big EyesHard Life

Full length debut from NJ’s Big Eyes. 12 songs of Ramones, Muffs, and Joan Jett inspired punk rock. Includes “Pretend To Care,” “Since You Left,” and “Why Can’t I”


Catalog Number


Release Date

August 01, 2011

01 Your Lies
02 Pretend To Care
03 Different Than I Thought
04 I Know You're Wrong
05 Pretty Sure
06 Take The Time
07 Why Can't I
08 Joke's On You
09 Since You Left
10 Now That You Aren't Mine
11 The Bad And The Good
12 Tired All The Time

Other Releases