Black WineBlack Wine

Debut album from Jeff Schroek of The Ergs! and Miranda Taylor and J. Nixon of Hunchback. At times grungy, at times poppy, fans of Mudhoney, The Ergs!, and Hunchback take note.

Catalog Number


Release Date

December 01, 2009

01 Black Wine
02 Strange, Amazing
03 Cockroach
04 Haunted
05 Couch Critics
06 Plowing Ember
07 Broken Arm Bear
08 Chateau of Ghosts
09 Greengrove Road
10 Belong

Release Credits
Recorded by Eric Bennet with Marissa Paternoster at Hunt Studio
Mastered by Darren Golda

Photography by Christopher Ernst
Layout by Jeff Schroeck and Bryan Sculthorpe

Other Releases