Black WineSummer Of Indifference

Black Wine has Jeff Schroeck (The Ergs!), Miranda Taylor (Hunchback, Full of Fancy), and J. Nixon (Hunchback, Psyched To Die) writing their most cohesive album yet.

01 Spit To See The Shame
02 Through The Foam
03 End Of Days
04 Favorites
05 Ocean's Skin
06 Hand
07 Iceball
08 No Seasons
09 Maycrowning

Release Credits
Recorded and mixed by Eric Bennet at the Hunt Studio
Mastered by Darren Golda at Bear Bones Recording

Photography by Allison Pense
Layout by Jeff Schroeck

Other Releases