Don Giovanni Records
Kamikaze Seppuku
Image Header

Release Info

Format 7" EP

Catalog Number DG-02

Release Date 2004

01 Divine Wind
02 I Cant
03 Stop This
04 Survival Machine
05 We Can Sleep When Were Dead
06 Pay For Your Grave
07 Starving And Smiling
08 Slipping In Between The Cracks

Eight song 7" EP from Kamikaze.

Release Credits

Recorded by Brian Buccellato at Chumbuckets
Mastered by Mike Carroll at Clearcut

Artwork by Craig Fu Yong

Pressing Information

Additional Information

CD Version released on Wrapped In Plastic (WIP-2).