Don Giovanni Records
Dustheads Collected Sounds
Image Header
Purchase This Release

Release Info

Format CD/Digital

Catalog Number DG-24

Release Date July 2007

1. Passive Aggressive
2. Jailbird (Sparrows)
3. Mules
4. The Bends
5. Bike
6. Culture
7. The Ides
8. Jailbird (Crows)
9. Save Our Souls
10. The Truth
11. Tunnel Vision
12. Altered States
13. Plagued
14. Dustheads
15. Lamprey

15 tracks collecting both out of print Tall Tales 7"s and the original version of the Little Pieces LP. An incredibly dark set of songs from people who would go on to be in bands like BYRDS OF PARADISE, NUDE BEACH, CREEM, and NOMOS.

Release Credits

Recorded by Chris Pierce at Technical Ecstasy & Joe Dellaquila at Exeter
Mastered by Joseph Steinhardt and Mike Yannich

Artwork and Layout by Jared Jones

Pressing Information

1000 CDs