Don Giovanni Records
Black Wine Black Wine
Image Header
Purchase This Release

Release Info

Format CD/LP/Digital

Catalog Number DG-32

Release Date December 2009

01 Black Wine
02 Strange, Amazing
03 Cockroach
04 Haunted
05 Couch Critics
06 Plowing Ember
07 Broken Arm Bear
08 Chateau of Ghosts
09 Greengrove Road
10 Belong

Debut album from Jeff Schroek of The Ergs! and Miranda Taylor and J. Nixon of Hunchback. At times grungy, at times poppy, fans of Mudhoney, The Ergs!, and Hunchback take note.

Release Credits

Recorded by Eric Bennet with Marissa Paternoster at Hunt Studio
Mastered by Darren Golda

Photography by Christopher Ernst
Layout by Jeff Schroeck and Bryan Sculthorpe

Pressing Information