Don Giovanni Records
Black Wine Summer of Indifference
Image Header
Purchase This Release

Release Info

Format LP/Digital

Catalog Number DG-46

Release Date June 2011

01 Spit To See The Shame
02 Through The Foam
03 End Of Days
04 Favorites
05 Ocean's Skin
06 Hand
07 Iceball
08 No Seasons
09 Maycrowning

Black Wine has Jeff Schroeck (The Ergs!), Miranda Taylor (Hunchback, Full of Fancy), and J. Nixon (Hunchback, Psyched To Die) writing their most cohesive album yet.

Release Credits

Recorded and mixed by Eric Bennet at the Hunt Studio
Mastered by Darren Golda at Bear Bones Recording

Photography by Allison Pense
Layout by Jeff Schroeck

Pressing Information