For ScienceRevenge For Hire

For Science’s debut LP; seventeen fast hits of sharp, snappy pop punk that somehow managed to work. No one remembers who actually played bass on the thing anymore, there are some lyrics on there that no one even knew at the time of recording, and John was too lazy to look up the actual track times when making the labels so he just guessed, but we think the record is perfect. Recorded by Chris Pierce. Artwork by Lauren Denitzio.

01 Leeloo
02 Brains Vs. Balls
03 Blackout Blue
04 Multi-Life
05 Love Batteries
06 In The Movies
07 Kirsten Dunst
08 Upgrade To Poison
09 Bags
10 Colorado
11 Nothing Constant
12 Round Me
13 Ribbons
14 Shut Up Cindy
15 Tara
16 Fenway Lights
17 Schoolboy

Release Credits
Recorded by Chris Pierce at Technical Ecstasy
Mastered by Joseph Steinhardt

Artwork by Lauren Measure at Black And Red Eye
Layout by Joseph Steinhardt and John Slover

Other Releases