Eight song 7″ EP from Kamikaze.

Catalog Number


Release Date

December 01, 2004

1 Divine Wind
2 I Cant
3 Stop This
4 Survival Machine
5 We Can Sleep When Were Dead
6 Pay For Your Grave
7 Starving And Smiling
8 Slipping In Between The Cracks

Release Credits
Recorded by Brian Buccellato at Chumbuckets
Mastered by Mike Carroll at Clearcut

Artwork by Craig Fu Yong

Other Releases