A four track self-recorded EP featuring some of Marissa Paternoster’s most personal songs like “I Don’t Love Anybody” and “I Need Someone to Lean On.”

1. I Don't Love Anybody
2. I Need Someone To Lean On
3. Space Inside
4. Grave

Release Credits
Artwork and layout by Marissa Paternoster
Mastered by Tom Ruff

Other Releases