Screaming FemalesSingles

A CDep comprising all of Screaming Females singles & split 7″ tracks to date!

Catalog Number


Release Date

February 09, 2010

1. Arm Over Arm
2. Zoo Of Death
3. Cortez The Killer
4. No Being Disgusting
5. Pretty Ok
6. I Do

Release Credits
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side

Artwork and Layout by Marissa Paternoster

Other Releases