1 Fake It
2 Better Days
3 Pile Up
4 Try Harder
5 Bleach Buzz
6 Coworkers
7 Talk With Your Hands
8 Cop Knock
9 Golden Handcuffs
10 Columbus Is Not A Hero
11 Sun And Moon
12 People Watching
13 Cellophane
14 Misbehaving

Release Credits
Debut album from Vacation. An eclectic mix of killer lo-fi punk with plenty of the band’s signature noise-laden melodies, choruses, and pop riffs.

Pressing Information
Recorded by Cameron Cochran at The Recording Label March 2011.

Mastered by Henry Wilson.

Other Releases