Screaming Females

Screaming Females "What If Someone Is Watching Their T.V.?" 12"

Regular price $24.99

A remastered version of Screaming Females’ second sound-defining album, featuring fan favorites like “Starve the Beat,” “Mothership,” and “Boyfriend.”

1. Theme Song
2. The Real Mothers
3. Humanity Arranged
4. Starve The Beat
5. Little Anne
6. Fun
7. Limbs
8. Pedro
9. Mothership
10. Boyfriend

Recorded by Brian Buccellato at Chumbuckets
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side

Artwork and Layout by Marissa Paternoster

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.