Bad Moves

Bad Moves "Untenable" 12"

Regular price $23.99

Out May 29th, Untenable is the sophomore full-length by Washington, D.C.’s Bad Moves. On this record, the band has leaned into the outer edges of their influences, expanding their power-pop umbrella to include hints of folk, garage rock, and ’90s “indie” while still keeping the hooks tuneful and sticky. Lyrically, the band explores the myriad anxieties of modern living -- from heady questions of self-definition and identity to day-to-day matters, like labor precarity, climate change, social media, automation and the surveillance state.

1. Local Radio
2. Night Terrors
3. Party With The Kids Who Wanna Party With You
4. Cape Henlopen
5. Toward Crescent Park
6. Working For Free
7. Muster
8. Fog is a Funny Thing
9. Same Bad Friends
10. Settle Into It
11. Tides
12. End of Time

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.