Bat Fangs

Bat Fangs "Bat Fangs" 12"

Regular price $22.99

Bat Fangs’ debut includes nine tracks engineered by Mike Montgomery at Candyland Studio in Dayton, Kentucky and mixed by Matt Boynton (Gang Gang Dance, Kurt Vile). Rooted in the pop-metal of time beyond memory, the tunes are dark and spiritually corrupted, but also boldly anthemic. They deliver thunder and feedback, wild energy and melodic uplift. Music meant to lay waste to the airwaves and unfold the collective cranium.

1. Turn It Up
2. Rock The Reaper
3. Bad Astrology
4. Boy Of Summer
5. Static
6. Wolfbite
7. Heartbeat
8. Mercury
9. Fangs Out

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.