Giant Peach

Giant Peach "But You Made Such A Beautiful Thing" Cassette

Regular price $7.99

Brooklyn, NY (by way of Long Island) shoegaze indie/rock/grunge/pop band's finest work yet. Follow-up to their last album, "Tarantula" on Don Giovanni Records. "New York's Giant Peach are set to release their sophomore album, But You Made Me Such A Beautiful Thing, this June via Dead Broke Records, a record that makes more than a few changes to the sound of their Don Giovanni released debut. While their previous work opted for an indie punk sound, their latest album offers a scenic approach to their sonic splendor, open and sprawling over the course of a warm and meditative hour. There's a ton of detail and nuance, with the band exploring their surroundings and using the studio to push new territory previously unexplored."-Post Trash

1. Mermaids Be Yin
2. In The Cool Evening
3. Veil
4. Vertigo
5. Flowers In The Road
6. Sean Guess Who I Am
7. Reasons
8. Love Your Void
9. Too Close
10. Living Hand

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.