Kari Faux

Kari Faux "Lowkey Superstar (Deluxe)" CD

Regular price $14.99

Lowkey Superstar represents a new chapter along Kari Faux’s creative journey. What started as a phrase has turned into two independent albums, a record label, clothing line and identity representative of Kari’s innate superstar qualities mixed with her lowkey demeanor. The Lowkey Superstar Deluxe album is a sonic conglomeration of Kari’s longtime influences, including funk, alternative, and southern rap soundscapes and covers a range of topics from self-preservation to dating to braggadocious raps.

01. While God Was Sleepin’... (Remix) (feat. J.I.D)
02. StickUP! (Remix) (feat. Jazz Cartier)
03. Skit
04. McGrady
05. Actors, Rappers & Wrestlers
06. Freakin’ N’ Ballin’ (An Ode to Big Corey)
07. Look @ That (Remix) (feat. Yung Baby Tate)
08. Chattin’ Shit
09. Mo’ Liquor (feat. Smino)
10. Trouble
11. Too Much Too Fast (feat. Deante' Hitchcock)
12. Rapunzel

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.