Supercrush "Never Let You Drift Away" CD

Regular price $14.99

For the past handful of years, Supercrush has been employing a drip-feed approach to releasing new music. Here we have all four "Supersingles," along with two previously unreleased bonus tracks, collected as one ten-song release. From the fuzzed-out guitars of "Lifted" to the tasteful organ and glockenspiel accents of "Walking Backwards," it's all here in one attractive package, with cover art featuring an eye-catching assemblage in the colorful style we've come to expect from Supercrush. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Lifted
2. Melt Into You (Drift Away)
3. I Don't Want To Be Sad Anymore
4. How Does It Feel (To Feel Like You)?
5. I've Been Around
6. Brutal Honesty
7. I Can't Lie
8. Walking Backwards
9. Hidden Worlds (bonus track/previously unreleased)
10. Rewind (bonus track/previously unreleased)

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.